And We’re Back

I know. I’m sorry. It has been so long since my last post that I don’t blame you if you’ve moved on. It’s understandable if you’ve found someone new – a younger, sexier Danish beer/Japanese food/British pub blog that cooks and cleans and isn’t afraid to commit.

But still – remember what we once had? Maybe we can reignite that old flame… I’m still happy to be your blogger if you say you’ll be my bloggee. Please say you’re my bloggee.

From now on, things are going to be different – starting with the URL. Yes, it seems I am no longer master of my domain – iamaviking.com is kaput, but out of its ashes iamaviking.wordpress.com has risen like a Phoenix! Please update your bookmarks accordingly. And stay tuned – I’m off the blogoholic wagon and I’m going on a bender!

 

 

Leave a Reply

